The participants

SILVIA

27 years

Poland

Silvia Zelek is a student of the Voice and Drama Faculty at the Academy of Music in Krakow (solo singing).

She finished music school majoring in guitar, as well as completed a Master's Degree course at Jan Kochanowski University (Kielce, Poland, 2016, vocals).

Silvia took part in the national TV shows "Battle of Voices" and "The Voice".

She is the First Prize winner of the national festivals "Majowa nutka" (Częstochowa, 2012), "Marian Song Festival" (Bochnia, 2011), "Laur" (Kruszwica, 2012), and the international TV show "American Idol" (Cancun, Mexico, 2012).

She was awarded Grand Prix of the Diocesan festival of liturgical and religious song (Sosnowiec, Poland, 2011), the Archbishop's listening of religious songs "Sacrosong" (Nowy Targ, Poland, 2011), the song festival "Scene dla Ciebie" (Kielce, 2012).

Finalist of the Anna German International Song Festival (Moscow, Russia, 2015), Silvia took part in the concerts "Film Music by Ennio Morricone", Whitney Houston’s concert in "Congress Hall" (Warsaw, 2012), the celebration concert on the Day of Poland in Chicago (USA, 2012), as well as the Christmas concert at the Bishop's residence in Kielce.

Silvia performs the vocal parts in operas "Carmen" (G.Bizet), "The Marriage of Figaro" (W. A. Mozart) and “Don Giovanni" (W. A. Mozart).

She is a scholarship holder of the Minister of Science and Higher Education of Poland "for outstanding artistic achievements".

Участники

СИЛЬВИЯ

27 лет

Польша

Сильвия Зелек – студентка вокально-актёрского отделения Краковской Академии музыки (сольное пение).

Окончила музыкальную школу по классу гитары, а также магистратуру в Университете им. Я. Кохановского (Кельце, Польша, 2016, вокал).

Принимала участие в национальных телепрограммах «Битва голосов» и «Голос».

Лауреат I Премии национальных фестивалей «Majowa nutka» («Майская нотка», Ченстохова, 2012), «Marian Song Festival» («Фестиваль Марианской песни», Бохня, 2011), «Laur» (Крушвица, 2012), а также международного вокального телешоу «American Idol» (Канкун, Мексика, 2012).

Удостоена Гран-при Епархиального фестиваля литургической и религиозной песни (Сосновец, Польша, 2011), Архиепископского прослушивания религиозных песен «Sacrosong» («Сакральные песни», Новы-Тарг, Польша, 2011), песенного фестиваля «Scena dla Ciebie» («Сцена для вас», Кельце, 2012).

Финалист Международного фестиваля песни им. Анны Герман (Москва, Россия, 2015).

Принимала участие в концертных программах «Киномузыка Эннио Морриконе», концерте У. Хьюстон в «Конгресс-холле» (Варшава, 2012), праздничном концерте Дня Польши в Чикаго (США, 2012), а также в Рождественском концерте в резиденции Епископа в Кельце.

Исполняет вокальные партии в операх «Кармен» (Ж. Бизе), «Свадьба Фигаро» (В.-А. Моцарт) и «Дон Джованни» (по В.-А. Моцарту).

Стипендиат министра науки и высшего образования Польши «За выдающиеся артистические достижения».